Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-08-10 - 9:20 a.m.

BAAA.

Sheeplike, I know. It's meme time.
I've seen it everywhere but decided to actually write it after Unohuu posted it.

Four things:

Four jobs I have had in my life:
Salad bar prep.
Cassette Tape Labeler.
Shipping clerk.
Inventory.


Four movies I would watch over and over :
The Adventures of Buccaroo Banzai
The Princess Bride
Ladyhawke
A Christmas Story

Four places you have lived:
Bowie, MD
Philadelphia, PA
Berkely Springs, WV
Laurel, MD

Four TV shows you love to watch:
Lost
Survivor
Mythbusters
CSI (Vegas)

Four places you have been on vacation:
Caribbean Cruises
London
San Diego
Orlando

Four of my favorite foods:
Ice Cream
Fried Chicken
Strawberries
A good steak

Four songs that remind me of summer
The Boys of Summer (Don Henley)
I Get Around (The Beach Boys)
Surf City (Jan & Dean)
Bad Moon Rising (Credence Clearwater Revival)

Four places I would rather be right now:
"down the ocean"
Disney World
Vegas, baby!
Out to lunch.

The next thing is Four tags, but I don't usually do that.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen