Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-07-27 - 7:34 p.m.

Insufficiently Obsequious

When The Babe used the phrase I loved it, heart and soul. Today one of the boys at work made a wise-ass comment about the boss and I pointed out that he needs t-shirt that says insufficiently obsequious too. Of course our newest team member immediately piped up with "what does that mean". Dictionary dot com I replied. You've never seen a group of college graduates lookup a word so quickly. Only myself and C (the guy I was talking to) knew what it meant.

Of course this is the same group of guys that spent one break debating whether or not Portugal was a country. Among them, to quote C, I can feel my IQ dropping.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen