Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-07-02 - 8:00 p.m.

Lots and Littles.

Got lots of groceries, did lots of laundry. Did a little housework and a little yard work. Had time for a little fun too. I guess that qualifies as being caught up from vacation.

I put up a new fence around the veggie garden and replanted beans. Hopefully this one will be bunny proof. I even put a line of garden edging in down the one side where the ground is the most uneven. Now I just have to remember to water it enough to get them growing.

Watering is also dicey because we've got water restrictions due to water main replacement not drought. Which is the height of irony when you consider the flood level rains of the past week. The reservoir behind the dam is too full, but I'm not supposed ot run my garden hose.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen