Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-06-16 - 8:56 a.m.

Busy, Busy.

There's all the end of the school year stuff (picnics, parties, luncheons), there's the planning for vacation stuff (toy train convention next week) then to top it all off work has actually gotten lively! I've been busy. Really busy. Today is my first real breather in a while - and today I have to get everything squared away before I leave for a week.

One of the things I decided to do before vacation was get myself an MP3 player. (This is why travel is so expensive for me I always end up buying a bunch of stuff before I go.) So why in the heck did I wait so long? It's tiny, it's light and it's like a radio that only plays stuff I really like. I fully expect to wear this little critter out.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen