Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-03-01 - 11:28 a.m.

I Owe You 1 Recap

I really want to do a nice con recap. Perhaps full of linky squee as well as memories. I am just having a little bit of trouble getting to it. You wouldn't think a weekend away would leave that much catching up to do, but it seems to anyway.

I did get so far as to download the photos off the camera. I have some great pictures of people, but nearly every time I tried to catch someone doing something funny (or dirty) the camera delayed just a bit too much. If you believe my camera we were all perfect angels. I just need to figure out red eye abatement and load them up to flickr. Soon, I promise.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen