Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-01-12 - 1:13 p.m.

Little of Import.

I almost wrote yesterday about the PTA meeting. Almost. I have since decided that it isn't worth the angst. After all the crap in the email in the days leading up to the meeting, it was nothing. Guess the pres is now limiting himself to pissing off the officers. I've come to the conclusion that this man and I may inhabit the same temporal space, but his reality is very different from mine. It is not for me to judge better or worse but I definitely can say it's different.

The hands are recovering nicely. The back ache was apparently amplified by hormonal influences and is improved. Now I'm mostly just tired. I figure sleeping in on the weekend will end that.



The weather is exceedingly unseasonable. It's 60 degrees out today. Fabulous. It does, however, make me wonder what we will have to pay the piper later.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen