Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-12-28 - 4:25 p.m.

All is calm.

Now is when things are truly calm. There's hardly anyone at work this week. The quiet is practically deafening. I've stopped by more than one co-workers cubicle and interupted a game of solitaire.

I only worked a half day today myself. The boy was sick last night and the husband and I did the tag-team effort today. He worked the morning which was fine with me since I really wanted to catch up on the sleep a bit since I was up at 2 am changing the sheets on the boy's bed. As it was, he didn't wake up until nearly 9 am so I got a bit of an extra snooze in.

There's nothing confirmed on the calendar until next week and frankly there's not much going on around here.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen