Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-11-30 - 2:47 p.m.

Mildly Amused.

The boss stopped by my desk before lunch. I assume it was for a specific purpose as my cube is the end of a deadend and not someplace you just happen by. He spoke, I jumped (I really ought to move the computer so my back isn't to the opening), I gave him hell for scaring me and the conversation went downhill from there. The admin came and got him for a phone call a half hour later so I have no idea if he actually had a purpose for his visit or not.

There was an article in the Onion that had me chuckling earlier. On the whole there have been some online keepers today. Plus I'm leaving early again today to be at school for the after school program. Best of all they got loud in the office so I was inspired to put on the headphones. The offering du jour is Pratt's Christmas mix. Entertaining indeed.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen