Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-11-29 - 1:31 p.m.

Not Feeling it.

I'm just not feeling it. I'm not feeling like Christmas. I'm not feeling like doing anything. I'm just not feeling it.

My home life is bland as usual. My job is getting further and further from anything I actually want to do. The freakin' PTA is plucking my nerves. The thought of holiday shopping just annoys me.

I did, however, finally figure out why I have such a hard time putting together a Christmas list. I've got 2 things, 2 books and 2 cds on it. Books and cd's are specific, of the two items 1 I gave the sale ad with the item circled and one I gave the model number. I realized don't want to put anything on it that I really want because I know my husband will just buy me whatever cheap ass version he can find unless I'm very specific. That's just too much work.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen