Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-11-10 - 12:42 p.m.

Anger.

This morning I had pleasant thoughts to share - the leaf caught in the spiderweb spending hours trapped midfall, the wind sending the deadfall into dancing whirlwinds, the discussion turned to dissatisfaction turned to understanding. Instead I have had a tumultuous morning. I have been subjected to a tantrum of the minion, I have been ignored, I have been yelled at and I have been hung up on. Now I'm just pissed off. Yes, I think you should re-evaluate your position with the company before we re-evaluate it for you, or alternately you could shut up and listen for a minute.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen