Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-08-28 - 5:42 p.m.

The Unofficial End of the Season.

Tomorrow is not just back to work, it's back to school. Time to finish up summer and look toward fall. Overall it was a mixed summer. There was lots of good stuff but the bad was so stunning to me that I don't feel like I ever really caught my balance again.

The best part of summer was definintely all the weekend days spent at my sister's house swimming. I actually have a very golden (for me) tan this year. Others may scoff at my pathetic tan, but considering I put the white in white girl it is really more impressive than it looks.

Not much going on for this last bit of summer. I think once we've been to the school open house it just feels like summers done. We're ready too. It will be kind of nice to get back to the regular routine.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen