Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-04-25 - 1:03 p.m.

Pain.

It started with the knees. Working the golf game at the carnival was too much bending and squatting for the knees to bear. I had just been thinking how much better they've been for the past 3 or 4 weeks, and low and behold I'm crippled on the stairs once again.

Then the foot. I was just around the house. I don't think I even went up the stairs (I was avoiding them - see above). Sometime around mid-after Saturday my instep began hurting. It's pretty fierce stuff too. Suprisingly the low heels I'm wearing today make it a tiny bit better but damn my foot hurts.

Then the back started in. Maybe that's from walking funny, maybe it's just the normal cyclical back aches. All I know is that today is all about pain.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen