Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-04-04 - 4:28 p.m.

Amazingly Refreshed.

After struggling through the morning I took a walk around lunch time. I hoofed it down the major roadway abit and into the next neighborhood down. I love walking particularly at mid-day but doing laps in the parking lot just sucks my soul. By dealing with a bit of proto-highway I traded the parking lot for a wonderful little neighborhood.

I trod down the sidewalks admiring the many forms of lawn tchoskas and the flowering spring bulbs. I positively identified an excellent looping road with no effort (older neighborhoods tend to make sense that way). And arived back 30 minutes later with a sore foot and a restored rest of me.

Round about mid afternoon I noticed the back was not quite as sore as earlier. Perhaps that is a gentle nudge from the universe. Lying around = pain/Getting up and moving = less pain.

Did wonders for waking me up too!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen