Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-02-17 - 4:21 p.m.

A little lighter.

It struck me as I came out of the gym today, we have passed the point where my morning starts in the dark. The drive back was definitely daylight. When I got to work things were brighter still, the overnights not only ran they ran fast.

I've spent my day poodling around with this and that. Burning off the last of the stress. Tomorrow I'm setting up scheduled jobs to reindex things regularly.

Tonight the boy and I are on our own. Hubs is off at a movie. Homework, dinner, then Survivor. I like the fact that they've changed the starting format. There was a quote somewhere that Burnett likes to remind the contestants that it doesn't matter how much they've studied, it's still his show.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen