Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-02-11 - 4:16 p.m.

Strangely slow and plodding.

Four-sixteen will this day never end?! This has been one of the slowest and most plodding day in recent memory. I've had all of 2 emails the whole day (unprecedented) and no phone calls. My only possible explanation is that folks are out sick or off. The parking lot supports this theory at least for the local stuff. The emails were from former co-workers who are planning a lunch next month near where we used to work. It was my favorite job and if the contract hadn't ended I'd never have left.

March is shaping up to be quite exciting!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen