Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-01-26 - 1:52 p.m.

Resisting the Bandwagon.

I like that new meme that folks are doing but I'm resisting because I don't really have many answers for it. I mean really - screen names, uh this one. Things I like about me, uhm that I'm alive and sentient? New music - not really. Kids names? Sorry I only have or will have one child and the internet can have his name when he's ready to share it.

The only bits that I really enjoy are the "things I'd like to be doing", "career changes I'd like to try" and the 2 truths and a lie. You can learn a lot about people from what they put there.

Me, I figure I'm already an open book. I do my self-analysis here online. I imagine it comes off as one of those scary combinations of totally boring and accident scene curiosity. In the end I know it's all trivial. I've got it pretty darn good.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen