Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-12-02 - 3:17 p.m.

Work.

I've resorted to communicating entirely by email. Putting it all in writing, letting certain co-workers leave voice messages. It's safer that way even though I hate it. I hate that my boss is paranoid. I hate worse that he is probably right. I hate that I send an email to co-worker A at the urging of co-worker B. That A writes back that it's B's job. When I write back that B think's it's A's that A then leaves a voice message that she understands it's not his job but that she doesn't have time. I hate that pitching in and working together has become a liability.

T-29 days and counting. Waiting for the next deadline deferal.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen