Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-11-24 - 8:11 a.m.

What to do, what to do.

I have a free day ahead of me. Stretched out with no plans and only vague ideas of what to do. It's a complete rarity. Added in, the hubs is at work and the boy at the rec program. What to do?

Of course it's way to early for just about everything - there didn't seem to be any reason to change the regular routine for me. Plenty of time for sleeping in tomorrow and sort of sleeping in on Friday when the gym opens too late for me to go without being late to work.

What I ought to do is get off this computer - I could have done this at work!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen