Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-10-08 - 3:23 p.m.

Happy Birthday to Me!

I'm thinking today of all the things I've lived through. There are so many significant historical events, so many technological innovations. I was trying to write about them all but I got bogged down in the details. There are too many events, too many things that I saw the start of or that were here and now gone.

I love those start of the school year lists that talk about everything this year's crop of freshmen don't know about. It amazes me what I've lived through. What I know and have known. And it facinates me to think of what might be yet to come.

To the future!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen