Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-08-28 - 9:59 p.m.

No Rest

Today I planned on going to exercise class then home to veg. Never works out like I plan, though.

Class happened. Got home started sorting the mounds of laundry when hubs appeared and informed me that sissy called to say the pool was open. Given the decision on my own I'd have probably passed, but the boys were keen to swim so we went on over. Worthwhile. Schmoozing with the sissies and swimming in the pool. Then my one sister cooked the most heavenly ribs I have eaten.

Tomorrow will hopefully be a day of rest - you know, except for the piles of laundry that must still be dealt with.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen