Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-05-20 - 9:13 a.m.

A small shift ...

It started ok, but slipped into bad when a well loved toy was eaten by the couch. The boy didn't cry but it was right there below the surface. The boy and man went to school and work and I disected the couch. Got the toy (and a few others so ok it's a bit better.

The drive was uneventful but the honesuckle is in bloom. MMM one of my favorite sents wafting in from the wild edges of my exit ramp.

Into work and make some necessary phone calls. The pediatrician's assistant recognized me from her message and fit the boy in fairly quick, the NEW dentist can see me first of next week (dag nab crown) and I utterly cracked up the plumber's scheduler. All I asked was for a plumber to come and do the voodoo they do on my leaky toilet. But I gotta tell you anyday you can totally crack up another person it's a good day.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen