Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-04-23 - 10:58 a.m.

Breathing.

The week with it's little problems and various obligations has left me exhausted. I've been scheduled to within an inch of my life this week and it shows. Things at work, at home, at school, and for the boy have all piled together. I'm through those now, so that's good and today the one remaining work nightmare got postponed to next week. I'm taking the opportunity just to catch my breath.

The weekend features replacing my mailbox and an outing, so hopefully those items will take care of the rest of my lingering stress.

TGIF

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen