Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-02-17 - 7:40 p.m.

Relocated.

So today I bit the bullet packed the office and relocated to the ops center. I had WAY too much stuff (10 boxes) for my deluxe cube space. On the plus side I feel pretty good about the move. I didn't have to lift a single box, the guys there did it all. Several people stopped by and suggested where I could scrounge additional cabinet space (which I did). Now I'm mostly moved in - which is to say the cupboards and files are all full and I still have 2 boxes to empty, but the computer is not up and running (it couldn't connect to the network). And for my first full day in the new digs, I have a meeting downtown ... ah the irony that is my life.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen