Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-02-03 - 11:48 a.m.

Topics of the Day.

The weather - it's raining. They have cancelled school ... for rain. Oh yeah! If I hadn't wanted a day off so badly, I'd have been pissed. Now I'm only pissed because I was up and dressed before they cancelled school.

Janet's boob. Who cares. (Other than my husband who was excited that I knew where to show him a picture on the internet in full boob glory.) From what everyone says about the rest of the show I'm glad I "just said no". I think Justin just wanted to upstage the ex-girlfriend. In the end I agree with Craig I'd rather they spend their effort ending the spam mail for penis enlargements, hot sluts and fun with farm animals.

The election. The Post had a funny but sadly probably correct take on what will happen in the various win/lose scenarios. If Kerry sweeps the media will act like it's all over, if Edwards gets SC it's a horse race, if Dean gets anything he's the comeback kid, if Clark get's OK he's still in it, if Leiberman gets DE who cares.

The boy is nagging for 'puter time ... so I'm outta here.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen