Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-08-29 - 6:58 p.m.

?!&*@

My life is full right now. Full of school year activities, PTA, soccer for the boy. Full of angst at work, intrigue and anarchy. I have commitments I'm gearing up for and planning to be done.

In the midst of it all I get something that makes me so angry I could scream. It makes me want to throw my hands up and say I'm done with this. Makes me want to abandon responsibilities out of spite for it.

I am so drained from being a grown up every day that I just am not able to cope with this. It is worthy of 3 year olds. Instead it comes from apparently totally spoiled brat adults.

I do not have a plan to deal with this. So far I am torn between completely ignoring it and just walking away.

And I've realized that if I walk there is very little that I will miss.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen