Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-07-25 - 3:26 p.m.

TGIF.

Amazingly I have survived the week. I am only slightly worse for the wear. Files were restored and only missing a small amount of updates, production installations were almost fully functional and the contacts database only ate 3/4 of my day today.

In continuation of the theme of my life though I have had free time on the last 2 weekends, this weekend I have 3 potential things on the schedule all simultaneously of course.

Since I paid $$ for the leadership conference I'll be going there for sure. I guess I should sneak in some time with my NY sister passing through for the weekend. Everything else will be sumarily blown off.

It's a damn shame I have to be a responsible adult - otherwise I'd be drinking heavily about a half hour from now.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen