Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-05-30 - 8:21 p.m.

Friday Five

1. What do you most want to be remembered for? I do not expect to be remembered.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life? Remember, no matter where you go, there you are - Buckaroo Banzai

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year? I'm not sure. It's been a very routine kind of year.

4. What about the past ten years? Finishing my Masters degree. I'd say having the munchkin but he's not exactly an achievement.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say? Be polite. It's amazing how much it greases the wheels of life.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen