Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-05-29 - 8:14 p.m.

Today I ...

Spent way too much money, including $50 worth of school supplies to donate to the county pta, $30 for teacher presents at school and a bit sent to a person I've never met just because I think she needs it more than I do.

Ate all the wrong things because I couldn't be bothered to pack a lunch this morning.

Got extremely t'ed off at my office mate - if you share an office it is not appropriate to hold meetings there.

Wondered what the heck is going on among the scadians - sounds like someone needs a playground monitor.

Ordered a second margarita at dinner because we had a coupon so what the heck.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen