Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-02-21 - 7:39 p.m.

Friday.

What a weird week. I was home during the day more than I was at work. Munchkin's good school habits are toast. We've watched too much tv and the play room is a mess. And I have a sinus infection - Oh joy.

And because I thought it was interesting I'm doing today's Friday Five:

1. What is your most prized material possession?

Things are just things. I can't say I prize any of them.

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest?

The cup I drank from as a child. It's in the memory box and it's about 40 years old. I think my moo cow milk pitcher is there too.

3. Are you a packrat?

Nope.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum?

The maids require it to be picked up, so it is. I've gotten much more lax about clutter over time, but I don't really do knick knacks.

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there?

Theme? It's my home, it doesn't need a theme. But wait you could count the bathroom for which I have a seashell border, some ocean pictures and a couple shells.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen