Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-02-09 - 7:07 p.m.

Recap of the Day.

[snore] Yea, that about sums it up.

I had someplace to be in the early afternoon. Just late enough in the day to totally screw up any chance I had of accomplishing anything. Had to be done, though. Summer camp fair. The hazards of a work life is finding places for the boy to be while I do my thing.

After that I went to the mall for a bit. Bought a springform pan (whee!) The boys did some quality male bonding at McDonalds, the hobby store and B est B uy (a favortie for the tater boys).

So exciting, this life I lead.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen