Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-01-25 - 5:02 p.m.

Puzzle Lessons #2

I really have so little to say it's pathetic. I've done very little today. Wake up, run a couple small errands. A tiny chore. A yugi duel with the munchkin (which I won for a change). A lot of puzzle building.

Last year I remember the search for the little piece of perfect blue sky. Today the lesson was different. Sometimes you really do have all the pieces you need for what you're working on, you just have to keep trying all the combinations. I think about how many people I know that would benefit from that lesson. You have everything you need already you may just have to keep trying what you have until you find the combinations that work.

The zen of the puzzle is a wonderful thing.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen