Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-01-21 - 3:45 p.m.

Hum de dum de dum.

There's nothing like a busy day at work. It just flys by. When solutions are found to ongoing problems, it's even better. Only an hour or so to go and I'm feeling good.

Today I'm picking up the munchkin. I have to get the amazing button machine from the PTA room at school. I then get to design and mint 65 or so buttons for the school talent show. Whee. These are the exciting things my life is full of. Last time it was great exercise - sit to align parts, stand to mash together, sit to align parts, stand to mash together...

Ain't life just so exciting! Plus there's leftovers for dinner - how utterly middle class suburban. Somehow it just makes me chuckle.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen