Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-12-11 - 4:25 p.m.

Holiday Ho Hum.

I'm mildly frustrated at work. I'm mostly caught up on holiday foo. I'm feeling rather happily in that rut that is my life.

I need to do christmas cards - really a no-brainer, just need to grab the rolodex and the boxes of cards. It'll probably take a couple hours max. I could wrap presents, too. Maybe one more on the 'have to' list, plus I should go get gift cards for the teachers. I'm not sure why I don't feel more "Christmassy". I'll probably start the cookie bake-o-rama this weekend.

I have to be at work at the dizzying hour of 7:00 am again tomorrow. Pretty annoying since it's a repeat performance of last week's attempt. Suddenly the boss is all hot that it has to be done. He wants to throw it to auditing as a bone, but really there's bigger things to worry about. I have the feeling that it's all gonna come tumbling down - it's just a question of when.

Time to go home.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen