Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-11-27 - 9:39 a.m.

The day is doomed.

**This first bit is really icky - you've been warned**

My day started with me unable to get up. DH got up first, no biggie. Then after my shower I had a bit of phlegm caught in the throat. Cough - nothing. Unfortunately that made me gag which gave me the dry heaves. Nothing like the dry heaves first thing to make your day. I should have just given up then.

DH followed this with instructions for me to do for him. Which really peeved me! He's had class this week and I've had to do absolutely everything. Now he wants me to make phone calls for him.

Now the co-workers are arguing and getting weird. Too much. I should have just stayed home.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen