Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-10-24 - 3:17 p.m.

Scum of the Earth.

So 2 apparent scum of the earth are being arraigned 1 building away from me. Yep its our bank, a plaza, a federal building, a street and then the Federal Court. If I look out the windows I can see many fine Federal Marshals with very large guns. There is a police helecopter circling and a whole herd of media types on the ground.

Now I know all about innocent until proven guilty, but I'd just like to say that I'd pay money just for the chance to kick these guys once each in the balls. I think we could balance both Maryland and Virginia's budgets based on the number of people like me who would pay big money just for one good kick a piece.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen