Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-09-26 - 2:42 p.m.

Stop and catch my breath.

They are trying hard to kill me at work, but I am made of sterner stuff. It is just so insane that this place runs so hot and cold. For months I surfed and tried to keep myself busy. This week I'm lucky to get lunch and read my email. I'm tired and my neck is still sore.

My prediction for the future is that our little department will completely self destruct in the next 6 months. Everyone is so fed up with each other. Bossman is not charismatic enough to hold it together. Even the princess yelled at him the other day. Gave it to him with both barrels. That never happens. The beginning of the end will be when the faithful admin leaves. I'm thinking she'll be gone by January 1. I guess we'll have to revisit it and see where we are by March.

On the plus side it's raining (who'd have thought that would be the good news!)

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen