Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-07-18 - 3:07 p.m.

Sick day.

Today I learned that if you keep asking a nearly 6 year old if he feels ok, eventually he will say no.

Munch has been tired every morning this week. Today he hopped out of bed fast, but was sneezing and swallowing a bunch. After breakfast he crashed face down on the couch. I asked the question and suddenly I have to deal with a munchkin who doesn't want to go to day camp.

We head to work for a couple hours then home for some quality veg time. I think he's just tired of running around. It's been a busy week.

Yesterday 2 hours home was decadent, today it's more of a pain. Of course I was alone yesterday, whereas today my tv is showing "The Wiggles". Oof.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen