Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-03-28 - 7:16 p.m.

Spring Break.

Tomorrow we are off to the shore to visit the in-laws. I probably won't get the opportunity to post while I'm there. Should be a least good for an entry or 2. We shall see.

Not too much else to say. Although the topic of religion tempted me (mostly though, just so I can say Laura started it. However, I think I'll refrain from wading into that deep pool. Suffice to say that when I took the internet test for what religion you should be based on your believes Orthodox Jew, Sikh, and something I'd never hear of came up 1-2-3. Modern Quaker was 4 and the first "common" selection was Unitarian at something like 6 or 7. Sometimes it's hard to know very clearly what you believe because it doesn't always match well with the established religions.

So in this season regarded by so many as a holy time I wish you all a good Passover or Easter. And for all you fellow heathens out there may the bunny drop lots of chocolate in your basket.

Oh yeah, and Happy Birthday to Bob!

TTFN.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen