Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-03-23 - 7:06 p.m.

Chaos Theory.

I think I'm going to have to subscribe to a chaos theory for the universe. I find that there is no way that I can continue to find rational explanations for things.

For instance why when I spent 2 weeks carefully watching my food intake did I gain 4 pounds. And why is it that after a week of not caring (and eating rather poorly) I did not gain anything. Chaos.


I thought I would do some productive work in the garden this weekend, but it's just too darn chilly. I can't get excited about soil conditioning when I'm bundled up.


So I did my old standby maintenance chores. Mostly laundry. I meant to sweep, but I kept putting it off. I guess I'll get to that tomorrow. Gee my life is just a thrill a minute. I figure I'll do the mending too. Yup gonna live dangerously.

TTFN.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen