Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-09-19 - 9:35 p.m.

Stress part deux

I'm amused at how stressed I felt a couple weeks ago. I'm hundred times worse now. Mostly trying to get things together for munchkins birthday. But with that underlying ache in the pit of my stomach. Sigh.

You know it's pretty bad when everyone you speak to on the phone at work asks if you're ok and the office admin suggests you should call out sick.

But tonight I did 25 laps in the pool, up from last weeks 16, with no charley horses Yeah! Family torture has been cancelled this week Yeah! And I should be able to do a little advance birthday work tomorrow night.

I think I've figured out how to fix the vexing problem with the web application at work. And I even managed to get munchkin to the salon for a haircut.

yep definitely helps to list the accomplishments!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen