Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-07-25 Entry #1 - 6:52 p.m.

After spending several fascinating hours delving into the lives of several folks I know via this site - I decided to give it a go.

After reading Laura's little rant today (hmm gotta figure out how to add a html reference...) I almost didn't start. But what the hell, it's an indulgence. Although I probably have too many already.

So here it is, the somewhat less than fascinating life of a fat, fourty (nearly), suburban mom -- Oh joy.

I'll never match the wit of Laura or the interesting activities of Beth but I can whine with the best of 'em!

And so it begins ...

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen