Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-09-16 - 10:39 a.m.

Not a minute too soon.

It's finally the weekend. Thank God, I am so tired. I'm sad that I'm not in Chicago this weekend, but it just wasn't to be. Too many of the birthday arrangements weren't made in time. Too many loose ends. I just wasn't sure everything would be ready.

The boy turns 10 this week. Amazing. Next weekend is his party. We're doing Laser Tag. We haven't had many RSVPs yet, but I'm not too worried. I think he'll be happy if even one or two kids show up to play with him. People suck at RSVPs anyway.

Not much going on this weekend. If I could just shut my brain off everything would be great.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen