Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-02-14 - 12:16 p.m.

Chocolate all around!

I'm a happy girl with a nice box of Godiva to enjoy. Hopefully I will have the good sense to enjoy it slowly over the next couple weeks instead of in one chocolate orgy. I'm also lucky because my boys aren't Godiva kinds of guys. I got them each some Hersheys and everyone is happy.

Minor annoyance in that the teacher never sent home a list of classmates for Valentines. I don't know if she expected to do it yesterday, but that was a snow day so we had to work from what we had. Quite frankly many kids can probably name all their classmates but mine can't. He's tipped just far enough on the autism scale that they aren't that important to him. So yesterday I left the boys with the box of valentines the school directory (opt-in participation) and the other name that I knew but didn't see in the list. Apparently the boy added one more, but I still sent him with extras to be sure he doesn't miss anyone.

Hearts and flowers for all my on-line friends!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen