Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-06-01 - 10:25 a.m.

Move along, nothing to see here.

I wish I was one of the many creative or witty journalers. Stream of life journaling is only as interesting as the life being tracked. Mine is feeling substantially boring yet again.

All that's new is that they upped my thyroid meds (oh joy), the nice customer service lady made it sound like there was no way they should have ever made it sound like we could have DSL (but she hopes to get it for us later - uhm no, not falling for that again), and I have to talk to the nice investigator doing my husband's clearance. Seems they can't find neighbors who know him. Why am I not suprised. This is a man who didn't even have a conversation with his parents this weekend. Otherwise work is alternately boring or annoying or occasionally both, home is boring and I keep reading things that make me wonder why I'm wasting my life so spectacularly.

Strangely I had hives on my ring finger this morning. I had to take off my wedding ring for an hour or so because I just couldn't stand it anymore. Is someone trying to tell me something?

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen