Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-05-26 - 3:04 p.m.

Bummed and Broken

I seem to have broken myself. My left arm is very sore. Amazing how many things I actually do with my left arm. At first I thought I hurt it at the gym, then decided that it was DH's spastic dance on Saturday that did it. Now I think it's probably a combination of both. ouch ouch ouch.

The network at work is continuously locking me out. We went through the agony of changing my userid and still it's screwing me up. Very frustrating. It must be something on my computer. I've unspywared it and killed every odd thing I can think of - nothing helps.

The attitude's bad, the weight's up and it's all just kind of bumming me out. The weekend will be spent at the in-laws. It will be too cold for the pool, too far to go walk the beach. I'm taking a bunch of books because I have no idea what we'll do while we're there. I'm thinking sleep and read.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen