Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-05-23 - 11:23 a.m.

A picture is worth a thousand words.

I'm enamoured of a couple of picture blogs. A couple by artists that are just pheonomenal.

I'm also enamoured of a little public art project called Postsecret . An individual invited people to send postcards adorned with a secret. The results are fascinating. I can't wait from Monday to Monday to see the weeks new postings. Sometimes the secrets hit very close to home. Today there were 2 cards I could easily have written. Again I'm left with a feeling of having so much in common with so many people, and wondering why I'm so darn isolated.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen