Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-03-17 - 9:12 a.m.

Observations.

One of the things that happened Saturday in conjunction with the Margaritas and Mexican was that I got my candles from the Best Babe's party. Since a couple of the items were rather large I got the giant carton to transport things in. It's parked in the garage awaiting it's transformation to recycle. The first day I came home I noticed the garage smelled strongly like an alcoholic beverage. Turns out the carton is strongly fragranced in the "mojito" candle fragrance. Now my garage is as well.



The daffodils are so ready to pop open that I can see the yellow through the green buds. I think the forecast 50 degree days for the end of the week could send them over the brink!


The overcast morning makes the morning trip to the gym so much more difficult. I've only had threads of sunlight for a week or two and I'm already dependent on them. I'm gonna be really bummed when the clocks change.


We did family torture night out at a local chain restaurant. I mentioned to the hubs afterward that I wondered why that one was chosen as it was kindof a mediocre meal. He mentioned that his sister liked it and they gone there before. Maybe before I met him, but not recently. I'd never been there before. Funny how to him 12 to 13 years is like no time at all. No wonder he brings up weeks old conversations like the just happened, he's got no time sense at all.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen