Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-07-14 - 3:58 p.m.

Ouch, Ooh, Aah!

The psyche is a bit better today, but the rest of me is in pain. Dental work this morning. Why is it that when you have your mouth open absolutely as far as it will go, they push a little more? Now that the novicane has worn off, I can only open my mouth a little. Just too sore at the jaw.

I decided to reward myself by not going back to work. The bosses are on vacation, and I just felt like playing hookie, so I did.

I went to the movies. Saw Pirates of the Carribean. What fun! I also must say that A) Johnny Depp is just simply amazing and B) Orlando Bloom was a fine looking elf, but a very very fine looking blacksmith/pirate. So I'll just sit here and lust for a bit, then it's off to claim the child from camp.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen