Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-02-13 - 9:32 a.m.

Emissions.

I had to take the car and have the emissions tested. I always hate that too. I think it stems from when the program first started and I had these old used cars of my Dad's that inevitably failed.

This time I drove in. Waited for them to finish one other car. Then they pulled my car up and passed by the rollers for the test completely. Seems my car is equiped with a computer port so that my cars computer tells their computer that everything's fine and that's it, I'm done. I was suprised. Nothing like technology.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen