Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-02-12 - 10:04 a.m.

Grrr.

I'm mad. I'm having a bad day and it's only 10 am. My system failed on a timeout but there's no good reason why that would have happened. I have now had the obligatory 3 whiny email messages and a phone call.

I can get over that. The system that everything depends on is a piece of crap. But I'm fuming over something else as well.

Someone is pissing me off. I want to knock them upside the head. Kick their butt and tell them to kiss mine. I'm so tired of the bullshit from this person. If I tell them that there are sure to be terrible repercussions. I don't dislike them I'm just tired of their attitude.

My first reaction is that I should just distance myself. Run away is one of my favorite tactics. I'm not sure that's the best choice in this case.

Bah. Plus I have to work this weekend because I forgot about all the stuff we promised to get done by Tuesday. Stuff that has to be done during down time.

Bah Double Bah.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen